Image of Brain
Cognitive
Science
Program
Cognitive Science Faculty Affiliations




COGNITIVE NEUROLOGY
Jay Gottfried j-gottfried -AT- northwestern.edu
Marsel Mesulam mmesulam -AT- northwestern.edu
Sandra Weintraub sweintraub -AT- northwestern.edu
Darren Gitelman d-gitelman -AT- northwestern.edu
COMMUNICATION SCIENCES
Amy Booth a-booth -AT- northwestern.edu
Tina Grieco-Calub tinagc -AT- northwestern.edu
Nina Kraus nkraus -AT- northwestern.edu
Casey Lew-Williams caseylw -AT- northwestern.edu
Viorica Marian v-marian -AT- northwestern.edu
Cynthia Thompson ckthom -AT- northwestern.edu
Sazzad Nasir s-nasir -AT- northwestern.edu
Pamela Souza p-souza -AT- northwestern.edu
Beverly A. Wright b-wright -AT- northwestern.edu
Steven G. Zecker zecker -AT- northwestern.edu
COMMUNICATION STUDIES
Darren Gergle dgergle -AT- northwestern.edu
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & APPLIED SCIENCE
Nosh Contractor ncontractor -at- gmail.com
Elizabeth Gerber egerber -AT- northwestern.edu
E.E.C.S. (Computer Science)
Lawrence Birnbaum l-birnbaum -AT- northwestern.edu
Doug Downey ddowney -AT- eecs.northwestern.edu
Kenneth D. Forbus forbus -AT- northwestern.edu
Kris Hammond kjh666 -AT- northwestern.edu
Lawrence Henschen henschen -AT- ece.northwestern.edu
Ian Horswill ian -AT- northwestern.edu
Donald Norman norman -AT- northwestern.edu
Bryan Pardo pardo -AT- northwestern.edu
Christopher K. Riesbeck riesbeck -AT- northwestern.edu
EDUCATION AND SOCIAL POLICY
Carol Lee cdlee -AT- northwestern.edu
Dan McAdams dmca -AT- northwestern.edu
Penelope Peterson p-peterson -AT- northwestern.edu
GERMAN
Franziska Lys flys -AT- northwestern.edu
KELLOGG SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Miguel Brendl m-brendl -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
Camelia Kuhnen c-kuhnen -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
Keith Murnighan keithm -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
David Messick dmessick -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
Loran Nordgren l-nordgren -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brian Sternthal bst047 -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
Leigh Thompson leighthompson -AT- kellogg.northwestern.edu
LEARNING SCIENCES
Allan M. Collins a-collins -AT- northwestern.edu
Matthew Easterday easterday -AT-northwestern.edu
Mike Horn michael-horn -AT -northwestern.edu
Andrew Ortony ortony -AT- northwestern.edu
Penelope Peterson p-peterson -AT- northwestern.edu
Brian J. Reiser reiser -AT- northwestern.edu
Bruce Sherin bsherin -AT- northwestern.edu
Miriam G. Sherin msherin -AT- northwestern.edu
Uri Wilensky uri -AT- northwestern.edu
LINGUISTICS
Ann Bradlow abradlow -AT- northwestern.edu
Klinton Bicknell kbicknell -AT- northwestern.edu
Matthew Goldrick matt-goldrick -AT- northwestern.edu
Janet B. Pierrehumbert jbp -AT- northwestern.edu
Gregory Ward gw -AT- northwestern.edu
Alexis Wellwood wellwood -AT- northwestern.edu
Masaya Yoshida m-yoshida -AT- northwestern.edu
MATHEMATICS
Sandy Zabell zabell -AT- math.northwestern.edu
MUSIC - ACADEMIC STUDIES
Richard Ashley r-ashley -AT- northwestern.edu
Vasili Byros v-byros -AT- northwestern.edu
Steven Demorest steven.demorest -AT- northwestern.edu
Robert Gjerdingen r-gjerdingen -AT- northwestern.edu
Peter R. Webster pwebster -AT- northwestern.edu
PHILOSOPHY
Sanford Goldberg s-goldberg -AT- northwestern.edu
Michael Glanzberg m-glanzberg -AT- northwestern.edu
Jennifer Lackey j-lackey -AT- northwestern.edu
Peter Ludlow peterjludlow -AT- gmail.com
Baron Reed b-reed -AT- northwestern.edu
PHYSIOLOGY
James Houk j-houk -AT- northwestern.edu
Sara A Solla solla -AT- northwestern.edu
PSYCHOLOGY
Michael Bailey jm-bailey -AT- northwestern.edu
Mark Beeman mjungbee -AT- northwestern.edu
Galen Bodenhausen galen -AT- northwestern.edu
Edith Chen edith.chen -AT- northwestern.edu
Joan Chiao jchiao -AT- northwestern.edu
Steven Franconeri franconeri -AT- northwestern.edu
Wendi Gardner wgardner -AT- northwestern.edu
Dedre Gentner gentner -AT- northwestern.edu
Marcia Grabowecky grabowecky -AT- northwestern.edu
Sue Hespos hespos -AT- northwestern.edu
Sid Horton whorton -AT- northwestern.edu
Joan Linsenmeier j-linsenmeier -AT- northwestern.edu
Douglas L. Medin medin -AT- northwestern.edu
Greg Miller greg.miller -AT- northwestern.edu
Ken Paller kap -AT- northwestern.edu
David Rapp rapp -AT- northwestern.edu
Paul J. Reber pre/ber -AT- northwestern.edu
William Revelle revelle -AT- northwestern.edu
Jennifer Richeson jriches -AT- northwestern.edu
Lance Rips rips -AT- northwestern.edu
Peter Rosenfeld jp-rosenfeld -AT- northwestern.edu
Karl Rosengren k-rosengren -AT- northwestern.edu
Satoru Suzuki satoru -AT- northwestern.edu
David Uttal duttal -AT- northwestern.edu
Sandra R. Waxman s-waxman -AT- northwestern.edu
Last Updated:9/22/14